Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo Region Oslo

OurWay Tours: Oslo City Walk

Overview

Guided walk to some of the main sights in the city, including Akershus Fortress, Oslo City Hall and the Opera House. This tour is good if you're short on time or have children with you. Duration: two hours Start: Nobel Peace Center, Brynjulf Bulls plass 1 Language: English or German The tour can be booked in advance at ourwaytours.com, but you may also just show up and pay the guide directly (cash or card).

  • Last Updated: 05/11/2017
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Wed, August 23, 2017 2:00 PM

Thu, August 24, 2017 2:00 PM

Fri, August 25, 2017 2:00 PM

Sat, August 26, 2017 2:00 PM

Tue, August 29, 2017 2:00 PM

Wed, August 30, 2017 2:00 PM

Thu, August 31, 2017 2:00 PM

Fri, September 1, 2017 2:00 PM

Sat, September 2, 2017 2:00 PM

Tue, September 5, 2017 2:00 PM

Wed, September 6, 2017 2:00 PM

Thu, September 7, 2017 2:00 PM

Fri, September 8, 2017 2:00 PM

Sat, September 9, 2017 2:00 PM

Tue, September 12, 2017 2:00 PM

Wed, September 13, 2017 2:00 PM

Thu, September 14, 2017 2:00 PM

Fri, September 15, 2017 2:00 PM

Sat, September 16, 2017 2:00 PM

Tue, September 19, 2017 2:00 PM

Wed, September 20, 2017 2:00 PM

Thu, September 21, 2017 2:00 PM

Fri, September 22, 2017 2:00 PM

Sat, September 23, 2017 2:00 PM

Tue, September 26, 2017 2:00 PM

Wed, September 27, 2017 2:00 PM

Thu, September 28, 2017 2:00 PM

Fri, September 29, 2017 2:00 PM

Sat, September 30, 2017 2:00 PM

Tue, October 3, 2017 2:00 PM

Wed, October 4, 2017 2:00 PM

Thu, October 5, 2017 2:00 PM

Fri, October 6, 2017 2:00 PM

Sat, October 7, 2017 2:00 PM

Tue, October 10, 2017 2:00 PM

Wed, October 11, 2017 2:00 PM

Thu, October 12, 2017 2:00 PM

Fri, October 13, 2017 2:00 PM

Sat, October 14, 2017 2:00 PM

Tue, October 17, 2017 2:00 PM

Wed, October 18, 2017 2:00 PM

Thu, October 19, 2017 2:00 PM

Fri, October 20, 2017 2:00 PM

Sat, October 21, 2017 2:00 PM

Tue, October 24, 2017 2:00 PM

Wed, October 25, 2017 2:00 PM

Thu, October 26, 2017 2:00 PM

Fri, October 27, 2017 2:00 PM

Sat, October 28, 2017 2:00 PM

Tue, October 31, 2017 2:00 PM

Wed, November 1, 2017 2:00 PM

Thu, November 2, 2017 2:00 PM

Fri, November 3, 2017 2:00 PM

Sat, November 4, 2017 2:00 PM

Tue, November 7, 2017 2:00 PM

Wed, November 8, 2017 2:00 PM

Thu, November 9, 2017 2:00 PM

Fri, November 10, 2017 2:00 PM

Sat, November 11, 2017 2:00 PM

Tue, November 14, 2017 2:00 PM

Wed, November 15, 2017 2:00 PM

Thu, November 16, 2017 2:00 PM

Fri, November 17, 2017 2:00 PM

Sat, November 18, 2017 2:00 PM

Tue, November 21, 2017 2:00 PM

Wed, November 22, 2017 2:00 PM

Thu, November 23, 2017 2:00 PM

Fri, November 24, 2017 2:00 PM

Sat, November 25, 2017 2:00 PM

Tue, November 28, 2017 2:00 PM

Wed, November 29, 2017 2:00 PM

Thu, November 30, 2017 2:00 PM

See All
Click to activate
OurWay Tours: Oslo City Walk
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad