TRAVEL ALERT! Important information about the Coronavirus situation in Norway
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo

OURWAY Tours: Oslo Must Sees

Overview

Guided walk through Oslo with stops at several of the city's main attractions. You will start out with a walking tour to Akershus Fortress, Oslo City Hall and the Royal Palace, before paying a visit to the magnificent Vigeland Sculpture Park.

Duration: 3 hours
Start: Nobel Peace Center
Language: English or German

The tour must be booked in advance at ourwaytours.com.
The ticket includes public transport from the city centre to the Vigeland Sculpture Park. 
 

  • Last Updated: 03/12/2020
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Tue, September 22, 2020 10:00 AM 1:00 PM

Thu, September 24, 2020 10:00 AM 1:00 PM

Sat, September 26, 2020 10:00 AM 1:00 PM

Tue, September 29, 2020 10:00 AM 1:00 PM

Sat, October 3, 2020 10:00 AM 1:00 PM

Sat, October 10, 2020 10:00 AM 1:00 PM

Sat, October 17, 2020 10:00 AM 1:00 PM

Sat, October 24, 2020 10:00 AM 1:00 PM

Sat, October 31, 2020 10:00 AM 1:00 PM

Sat, November 7, 2020 10:00 AM 1:00 PM

Sat, November 14, 2020 10:00 AM 1:00 PM

Sat, November 21, 2020 10:00 AM 1:00 PM

Sat, November 28, 2020 10:00 AM 1:00 PM

Sat, December 5, 2020 10:00 AM 1:00 PM

Sat, December 12, 2020 10:00 AM 1:00 PM

Sat, December 19, 2020 10:00 AM 1:00 PM

Sat, December 26, 2020 10:00 AM 1:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
OURWAY Tours: Oslo Must Sees
Your Recently Viewed Pages