Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Trøndelag Trondheim

Paddle board on the Nidelven

  • Dyre Halses Gate 16, Trondheim
  • July 8, 2017 - November 1, 2017
  •  /  Price 18
  • (42 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

We are a small company that provide rentals of stand up paddle boards (SUP). For the moment we have a simple setup for rentals. We only have two boards, and two suits available; one man board and suit, and one woman board and suit. It is 300 NOK for 2 hrs and 500 NOK for a whole day. Once you get a confirmation email back, we will decide a pick-up point and meet you there!

  • Source: Trondheim Events
Dates

Thu, September 21, 2017 8:00 AM

Fri, September 22, 2017 8:00 AM

Sat, September 23, 2017 8:00 AM

Sun, September 24, 2017 8:00 AM

Mon, September 25, 2017 8:00 AM

Tue, September 26, 2017 8:00 AM

Wed, September 27, 2017 8:00 AM

Thu, September 28, 2017 8:00 AM

Fri, September 29, 2017 8:00 AM

Sat, September 30, 2017 8:00 AM

Sun, October 1, 2017 8:00 AM

Mon, October 2, 2017 8:00 AM

Tue, October 3, 2017 8:00 AM

Wed, October 4, 2017 8:00 AM

Thu, October 5, 2017 8:00 AM

Fri, October 6, 2017 8:00 AM

Sat, October 7, 2017 8:00 AM

Sun, October 8, 2017 8:00 AM

Mon, October 9, 2017 8:00 AM

Tue, October 10, 2017 8:00 AM

Wed, October 11, 2017 8:00 AM

Thu, October 12, 2017 8:00 AM

Fri, October 13, 2017 8:00 AM

Sat, October 14, 2017 8:00 AM

Sun, October 15, 2017 8:00 AM

Mon, October 16, 2017 8:00 AM

Tue, October 17, 2017 8:00 AM

Wed, October 18, 2017 8:00 AM

Thu, October 19, 2017 8:00 AM

Fri, October 20, 2017 8:00 AM

Sat, October 21, 2017 8:00 AM

Sun, October 22, 2017 8:00 AM

Mon, October 23, 2017 8:00 AM

Tue, October 24, 2017 8:00 AM

Wed, October 25, 2017 8:00 AM

Thu, October 26, 2017 8:00 AM

Fri, October 27, 2017 8:00 AM

Sat, October 28, 2017 8:00 AM

Sun, October 29, 2017 8:00 AM

Mon, October 30, 2017 8:00 AM

Tue, October 31, 2017 8:00 AM

Wed, November 1, 2017 8:00 AM

See All
Paddle board on the Nidelven
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad