TRAVEL ALERT! Important information about the Coronavirus situation in Norway
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Innlandet LILLEHAMMER

Para VM 2021

Overview

History's first Para-World Cup winter in Norway!

History's first Para-World Cup winter in Norway!

The championship will be held in Lillehammer / Hafjell 4th-15th. February 2021. The World Cup is awarded by the International Paralympic Committee (IPC). The Norwegian Ski Federation in alliance with the Norwegian Sports Federation, the Norwegian Skiing Federation and the Norwegian Snowboarding Federation will be organizers of the first overall Para-World winter, where it will compete in downhill, cross-country skiing, biathlon and snowboarding in Lillehammer / Hafjell 4-15. February 2021.

 

  • Last Updated: 01/06/2020
  • Source: Visit Lillehammer
Dates

Thu, February 4, 2021

Fri, February 5, 2021

Sat, February 6, 2021

Sun, February 7, 2021

Mon, February 8, 2021

Tue, February 9, 2021

Wed, February 10, 2021

Thu, February 11, 2021

Fri, February 12, 2021

Sat, February 13, 2021

Sun, February 14, 2021

Mon, February 15, 2021

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Para VM 2021
Your Recently Viewed Pages