TRAVEL ALERT! Important information about the Coronavirus situation in Norway
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo

Patrick Huse - Beyond Landscape

Overview

Patrick Huse works in the intersection between art and anthropology and has an extensive and solid career as an artist. This year marks 50 years since Huse made his debut at the National Art Exhibition in 1970. The anniversary is celebrated through several exhibitions and events throughout the year.

With roots in craftmannship and with the traditional landscape art as a reference, his artistic work quickly evolved towars a more conceptual and processed style. The exhibition conveys an insight in materials and proccesses, as well as several wood cutings and sculptural objects.

  • Last Updated: 10/22/2020
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Wed, October 28, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Fri, October 30, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sat, October 31, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Tue, November 3, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Wed, November 4, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Fri, November 6, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sat, November 7, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Tue, November 10, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Wed, November 11, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Fri, November 13, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sat, November 14, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Patrick Huse - Beyond Landscape
Your Recently Viewed Pages