Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslofjord BÆRUM

Picasso 347

  • Sonja Heniesv. 31, Høvikodden
  • +47 67804880
  • January 3, 2020 - March 3, 2020
  • (37 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

The exhibition presents the remarkable series of etchings and engravings, the Picasso Suite 347, which consists of 347 works by Pablo Picasso (1881–1973). The works are among the last hand-signed etchings and engravings Picasso ever created, and has only been presented in its entirety once before, also then at the Henie Onstad Kunstsenter, in 1981. In addition to Suite 347, the exhibition will also present Picasso's work in the Government Quarter in Oslo, Norway.

Curated by Karin Hellandsjø
Supported by the Arild Wahlström Foundation
In collaboration with the National Museum of Art, Architecture and Design and KODE Art Museums and Composer Homes

  • Last Updated: 01/06/2020
  • Source: Akershus Reiselivsråd
Dates

Tue, January 21, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, January 22, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, January 23, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, January 24, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, January 25, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, January 26, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, January 28, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, January 29, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, January 30, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, January 31, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, February 1, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, February 2, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, February 4, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, February 5, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, February 6, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, February 7, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, February 8, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, February 9, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, February 11, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, February 12, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, February 13, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, February 14, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, February 15, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, February 16, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, February 18, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, February 19, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, February 20, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, February 21, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, February 22, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, February 23, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, February 25, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, February 26, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, February 27, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, February 28, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, February 29, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, March 1, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, March 3, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Picasso 347
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad