Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Fjord Norway Ryfylke Strand

Pop up Christmas shop Lysefjorden Sjokolade

  • Rådshugaten7, Jørpeland
  • 915 70 090
  • November 1, 2017 - December 23, 2017
  • (37 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

In December Lysefjorden Sjokolade will open a pop up Christmas shop at Jørpeland. At the Christmas shop you can get different kinds of chocolates, as well as cupcakes, sweets and lollypops - everything you want for Christmas.

Lysefjorden Sjokolade give you a delicious taste of Fjord Norway. Each of the chocolates we produce has its own name and colourful history.

Welcome!

  • Last Updated: 11/08/2017
  • Source: Region Stavanger
Dates

Fri, November 17, 2017 12:00 AM

Sat, November 18, 2017 12:00 AM

Sun, November 19, 2017 12:00 AM

Mon, November 20, 2017 12:00 AM

Tue, November 21, 2017 12:00 AM

Wed, November 22, 2017 12:00 AM

Thu, November 23, 2017 12:00 AM

Fri, November 24, 2017 12:00 AM

Sat, November 25, 2017 12:00 AM

Sun, November 26, 2017 12:00 AM

Mon, November 27, 2017 12:00 AM

Tue, November 28, 2017 12:00 AM

Wed, November 29, 2017 12:00 AM

Thu, November 30, 2017 12:00 AM

Fri, December 1, 2017 12:00 AM

Sat, December 2, 2017 12:00 AM

Sun, December 3, 2017 12:00 AM

Mon, December 4, 2017 12:00 AM

Tue, December 5, 2017 12:00 AM

Wed, December 6, 2017 12:00 AM

Thu, December 7, 2017 12:00 AM

Fri, December 8, 2017 12:00 AM

Sat, December 9, 2017 12:00 AM

Sun, December 10, 2017 12:00 AM

Mon, December 11, 2017 12:00 AM

Tue, December 12, 2017 12:00 AM

Wed, December 13, 2017 12:00 AM

Thu, December 14, 2017 12:00 AM

Fri, December 15, 2017 12:00 AM

Sat, December 16, 2017 12:00 AM

Sun, December 17, 2017 12:00 AM

Mon, December 18, 2017 12:00 AM

Tue, December 19, 2017 12:00 AM

Wed, December 20, 2017 12:00 AM

Thu, December 21, 2017 12:00 AM

Fri, December 22, 2017 12:00 AM

Sat, December 23, 2017 12:00 AM

See All
Pop up Christmas shop Lysefjorden Sjokolade
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad