Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslofjord Oslo

Popup exhibition

Overview

SNK artists invite to a sales exhibition with crafts, photos and paintings.

Exhibitors are: Laila Constanse Rygh, Birgit Grydeland, Ellen Strømmen, Helga K.Scheidl, Cecilie Løvik Sveen, Else Helene Lingjerde, Anne Kristin Anmarkrud, Hilde Merete Antonsen, Sonja Therese Straith, Reidun Falk, Karin Mikalsen, Anne Bekk Weltzien, Heidi Bustehella Rygh, Tove Brekken, Kristin Jørgensen, Margrethe O.Stenslund, Kjersti Fuglesang, Ingunn Strømmen. Payments with Vipps!

Open weekdays 14-20 and Saturdays 11-17.

  • Last Updated: 02/01/2020
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Sat, February 22, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Mon, February 24, 2020 2:00 PM 8:00 PM

Tue, February 25, 2020 2:00 PM 8:00 PM

Wed, February 26, 2020 2:00 PM 8:00 PM

Thu, February 27, 2020 2:00 PM 8:00 PM

Fri, February 28, 2020 2:00 PM 8:00 PM

Sat, February 29, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Mon, March 2, 2020 2:00 PM 8:00 PM

Tue, March 3, 2020 2:00 PM 8:00 PM

Wed, March 4, 2020 2:00 PM 8:00 PM

Thu, March 5, 2020 2:00 PM 8:00 PM

Fri, March 6, 2020 2:00 PM 8:00 PM

Sat, March 7, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Mon, March 9, 2020 2:00 PM 8:00 PM

Tue, March 10, 2020 2:00 PM 8:00 PM

Wed, March 11, 2020 2:00 PM 8:00 PM

Thu, March 12, 2020 2:00 PM 8:00 PM

Fri, March 13, 2020 2:00 PM 8:00 PM

Sat, March 14, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Mon, March 16, 2020 2:00 PM 8:00 PM

Tue, March 17, 2020 2:00 PM 8:00 PM

Wed, March 18, 2020 2:00 PM 8:00 PM

Thu, March 19, 2020 2:00 PM 8:00 PM

Fri, March 20, 2020 2:00 PM 8:00 PM

Sat, March 21, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Mon, March 23, 2020 2:00 PM 8:00 PM

Tue, March 24, 2020 2:00 PM 8:00 PM

Wed, March 25, 2020 2:00 PM 8:00 PM

Thu, March 26, 2020 2:00 PM 8:00 PM

Fri, March 27, 2020 2:00 PM 8:00 PM

Sat, March 28, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Mon, March 30, 2020 2:00 PM 8:00 PM

Tue, March 31, 2020 2:00 PM 8:00 PM

Wed, April 1, 2020 2:00 PM 8:00 PM

Thu, April 2, 2020 2:00 PM 8:00 PM

Fri, April 3, 2020 2:00 PM 8:00 PM

Sat, April 4, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Mon, April 6, 2020 2:00 PM 8:00 PM

Tue, April 7, 2020 2:00 PM 8:00 PM

Wed, April 8, 2020 2:00 PM 8:00 PM

Thu, April 9, 2020 2:00 PM 8:00 PM

Fri, April 10, 2020 2:00 PM 8:00 PM

Sat, April 11, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Mon, April 13, 2020 2:00 PM 8:00 PM

Tue, April 14, 2020 2:00 PM 8:00 PM

Wed, April 15, 2020 2:00 PM 8:00 PM

Thu, April 16, 2020 2:00 PM 8:00 PM

Fri, April 17, 2020 2:00 PM 8:00 PM

Sat, April 18, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Mon, April 20, 2020 2:00 PM 8:00 PM

Tue, April 21, 2020 2:00 PM 8:00 PM

Wed, April 22, 2020 2:00 PM 8:00 PM

Thu, April 23, 2020 2:00 PM 8:00 PM

Fri, April 24, 2020 2:00 PM 8:00 PM

Sat, April 25, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Mon, April 27, 2020 2:00 PM 8:00 PM

Tue, April 28, 2020 2:00 PM 8:00 PM

Wed, April 29, 2020 2:00 PM 8:00 PM

Thu, April 30, 2020 2:00 PM 8:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Popup exhibition
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad