Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Fjord Norway Stavanger

Pulpit Rock Classic

  • Øvre Holmegate 3, Stavanger
  • 480 30 128
  • May 11, 2017 - August 31, 2017
  •  /  12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
  • (42 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Activity provider: Pulpit Rock Experience. A daily guided hike tour to one of the world's most iconic destinations, Preikestolen. Amazing views, famous fjords, beautiful nature & lakes – it's a classic! Pulpit Rock Classic is a daily, guided hike tour for a maximum of 8 people, with pick-up points in Stavanger. We arrange transportation, including the scenic ferry ride, and make sure you get back and forth in a comfortable and convenient way. An early start puts us in position at the trail to Preikestolen before the crowds arrive. A local tour host will come along for the whole trip to make sure you have the best possible experience. We'll show you the best viewpoints and the secret paths. A warm meal is waiting for us at Preikestolen Mountain Lodge when we return from the hike. What's included? - Transportation - Pick-up and drop-off in Stavanger - Local tour host - Trail snacks - A warm meal after the hike - Photo service – we bring the camera and take pictures for you www.instagram.com/pulpitrockexperience

  • Last Updated: 07/19/2017
  • Source: Region Stavanger
Dates
Friday, July 21, 2017

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Monday, July 24, 2017

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Friday, July 28, 2017

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Monday, July 31, 2017

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Thursday, August 3, 2017

Friday, August 4, 2017

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Sunday, August 6, 2017

Monday, August 7, 2017

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Friday, August 11, 2017

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Monday, August 14, 2017

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Friday, August 18, 2017

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Sunday, August 20, 2017

Monday, August 21, 2017

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Friday, August 25, 2017

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Monday, August 28, 2017

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Thursday, August 31, 2017

See All
Click to activate
Pulpit Rock Classic
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad