Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Norway Now
Search
or search all of Norway
Oslo Nye Trikkestallen

Puppet theatre (No.): Jul med Prøysen og Snekker Andersen

  • Torshovgata 33, Oslo
  • +47 22348600
  • December 10, 2016 - December 31, 2016
  •  /  11:00 AM
  • (16 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Christmas-themed puppet show in Norwegian.

  • Last Updated: 12/10/2016
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates
Saturday, December 10, 2016

Monday, December 12, 2016

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

Thursday, December 15, 2016

Friday, December 16, 2016

Saturday, December 17, 2016

Monday, December 19, 2016

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

Thursday, December 22, 2016

Friday, December 23, 2016

Wednesday, December 28, 2016

Thursday, December 29, 2016

Friday, December 30, 2016

Saturday, December 31, 2016

See All
Click to activate
Oslo, Norway
The latitude and longitude
59° 55' 59" N / 10° 46' 4" E
Puppet theatre (No.): Jul med Prøysen og Snekker Andersen
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad