Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Norway Now
Search
or search all of Norway
Oslo Nye Trikkestallen

Puppet theatre (No.): Jul med Prøysen og Snekker Andersen

  • Torshovgata 33, Oslo
  • +47 22348600
  • November 12, 2016 - December 22, 2016
  •  /  11:00 AM
Overview

Christmas-themed puppet show in Norwegian.

  • Last Updated: 09/22/2016
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates
Saturday, November 12, 2016

Monday, November 14, 2016

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Thursday, November 17, 2016

Friday, November 18, 2016

Saturday, November 19, 2016

Monday, November 21, 2016

Tuesday, November 22, 2016

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Thursday, November 24, 2016

Friday, November 25, 2016

Saturday, November 26, 2016

Monday, November 28, 2016

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Thursday, December 1, 2016

Friday, December 2, 2016

Saturday, December 3, 2016

Monday, December 5, 2016

Tuesday, December 6, 2016

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

Thursday, December 8, 2016

Friday, December 9, 2016

Saturday, December 10, 2016

Monday, December 12, 2016

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

Thursday, December 15, 2016

Friday, December 16, 2016

Saturday, December 17, 2016

Monday, December 19, 2016

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

Thursday, December 22, 2016

See All
Click to activate
Oslo, Norway
The latitude and longitude
59° 55' 59" N / 10° 46' 4" E
Puppet theatre (No.): Jul med Prøysen og Snekker Andersen
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad