Dynamic Variation:
Offers
Choose Language
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Sunnfjord Flora

Reopening of the gallery Galleri34

Overview

Reopening of the gallery Galleri34 at the beautiful island Batalden. The local artist Åge Steinsett exhibits painting with the theme of coastal culture.

 

  • Last Updated: 05/31/2018
  • Source: Visit FjordKysten
Dates

Mon, June 18, 2018

Tue, June 19, 2018 3:15 PM 6:00 PM

Wed, June 20, 2018

Thu, June 21, 2018 3:15 PM 6:00 PM

Fri, June 22, 2018

Sat, June 23, 2018

Sun, June 24, 2018

Mon, June 25, 2018

Tue, June 26, 2018 3:15 PM 6:00 PM

Wed, June 27, 2018

Thu, June 28, 2018 3:15 PM 6:00 PM

Fri, June 29, 2018

Sat, June 30, 2018

Sun, July 1, 2018

Mon, July 2, 2018

Tue, July 3, 2018 3:15 PM 6:00 PM

Wed, July 4, 2018

Thu, July 5, 2018 3:15 PM 6:00 PM

Fri, July 6, 2018

Sat, July 7, 2018

Sun, July 8, 2018

Mon, July 9, 2018

Tue, July 10, 2018 3:15 PM 6:00 PM

Wed, July 11, 2018

Thu, July 12, 2018 3:15 PM 6:00 PM

Fri, July 13, 2018

Sat, July 14, 2018

See All
Reopening of the gallery Galleri34
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad