Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo Region Oslo

Restless gestures. Works from the Hubert Looser Collection

Overview

The exhibition Restless gestures shows works from the art collection of the Swiss businessman and philanthropist Hubert Looser. With its predominance of surrealism, abstract expressionism, minimalism and arte povera, Looser's collection tells the story of some of the most important movements in 20th-century art in the United States and Europe. It is considered one of the finest private collections of contemporary art in Central Europe, and contains works by some of the best-known artists of the 20th century. Participating artists: Arshile Gorky, David Smith, Willem de Kooning, Cy Twombly, Philip Guston, John Chamberlain, Richard Serra, Sean Scully, Jasper Johns, Agnes Martin and others.

  • Last Updated: 07/19/2017
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Tue, September 26, 2017 10:00 AM

Wed, September 27, 2017 10:00 AM

Thu, September 28, 2017 10:00 AM

Fri, September 29, 2017 10:00 AM

Sat, September 30, 2017 11:00 AM

Sun, October 1, 2017 11:00 AM

Tue, October 3, 2017 10:00 AM

Wed, October 4, 2017 10:00 AM

Thu, October 5, 2017 10:00 AM

Fri, October 6, 2017 10:00 AM

Sat, October 7, 2017 11:00 AM

Sun, October 8, 2017 11:00 AM

Tue, October 10, 2017 10:00 AM

Wed, October 11, 2017 10:00 AM

Thu, October 12, 2017 10:00 AM

Fri, October 13, 2017 10:00 AM

Sat, October 14, 2017 11:00 AM

Sun, October 15, 2017 11:00 AM

Tue, October 17, 2017 10:00 AM

Wed, October 18, 2017 10:00 AM

Thu, October 19, 2017 10:00 AM

Fri, October 20, 2017 10:00 AM

Sat, October 21, 2017 11:00 AM

Sun, October 22, 2017 11:00 AM

Tue, October 24, 2017 10:00 AM

Wed, October 25, 2017 10:00 AM

Thu, October 26, 2017 10:00 AM

Fri, October 27, 2017 10:00 AM

Sat, October 28, 2017 11:00 AM

Sun, October 29, 2017 11:00 AM

Tue, October 31, 2017 10:00 AM

Wed, November 1, 2017 10:00 AM

Thu, November 2, 2017 10:00 AM

Fri, November 3, 2017 10:00 AM

Sat, November 4, 2017 11:00 AM

Sun, November 5, 2017 11:00 AM

Tue, November 7, 2017 10:00 AM

Wed, November 8, 2017 10:00 AM

Thu, November 9, 2017 10:00 AM

Fri, November 10, 2017 10:00 AM

Sat, November 11, 2017 11:00 AM

Sun, November 12, 2017 11:00 AM

Tue, November 14, 2017 10:00 AM

Wed, November 15, 2017 10:00 AM

Thu, November 16, 2017 10:00 AM

Fri, November 17, 2017 10:00 AM

Sat, November 18, 2017 11:00 AM

Sun, November 19, 2017 11:00 AM

Tue, November 21, 2017 10:00 AM

Wed, November 22, 2017 10:00 AM

Thu, November 23, 2017 10:00 AM

Fri, November 24, 2017 10:00 AM

Sat, November 25, 2017 11:00 AM

Sun, November 26, 2017 11:00 AM

Tue, November 28, 2017 10:00 AM

Wed, November 29, 2017 10:00 AM

Thu, November 30, 2017 10:00 AM

Fri, December 1, 2017 10:00 AM

Sat, December 2, 2017 11:00 AM

Sun, December 3, 2017 11:00 AM

Tue, December 5, 2017 10:00 AM

Wed, December 6, 2017 10:00 AM

Thu, December 7, 2017 10:00 AM

Fri, December 8, 2017 10:00 AM

Sat, December 9, 2017 11:00 AM

Sun, December 10, 2017 11:00 AM

Tue, December 12, 2017 10:00 AM

Wed, December 13, 2017 10:00 AM

Thu, December 14, 2017 10:00 AM

Fri, December 15, 2017 10:00 AM

Sat, December 16, 2017 11:00 AM

Sun, December 17, 2017 11:00 AM

Tue, December 19, 2017 10:00 AM

Wed, December 20, 2017 10:00 AM

Thu, December 21, 2017 10:00 AM

Fri, December 22, 2017 10:00 AM

Sat, December 23, 2017 11:00 AM

Sun, December 24, 2017 11:00 AM

Tue, December 26, 2017 10:00 AM

Wed, December 27, 2017 10:00 AM

Thu, December 28, 2017 10:00 AM

Fri, December 29, 2017 10:00 AM

Sat, December 30, 2017 11:00 AM

Sun, December 31, 2017 11:00 AM

Tue, January 2, 2018 10:00 AM

Wed, January 3, 2018 10:00 AM

Thu, January 4, 2018 10:00 AM

Fri, January 5, 2018 10:00 AM

Sat, January 6, 2018 11:00 AM

Sun, January 7, 2018 11:00 AM

See All
Restless gestures. Works from the Hubert Looser Collection
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad