Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo Region Oslo

Richard Serra - Drawings

  • Tjuvholmen allé 27, Oslo
  • +47 22015555
  • February 18, 2017 - April 22, 2017
  •  /  12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
  • (20 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

The exhibition Richard Serra – Drawings at Peder Lund features nine works, spanning 32 years of Serra's artistic production, bringing together key work series that demonstrate the ever-evolving ideas and methods in the artist's practice.

For more information about the exhibition, visit the gallery's website.

  • Last Updated: 03/19/2017
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates
Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Friday, March 24, 2017

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Friday, March 31, 2017

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Friday, April 7, 2017

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Friday, April 14, 2017

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Friday, April 21, 2017

Saturday, April 22, 2017

See All
Click to activate
Oslo, Norway
The latitude and longitude
59° 54' 24" N / 10° 43' 14" E
Richard Serra - Drawings
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad