Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Southern Norway Risør

Risør Festuke in Risør

  • Strandgata 2, Risør
  • +47 97433121
  • September 29, 2017 - October 8, 2017
  •  /  12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
  • (10 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

The program includes a cycling race, sea kayaking, roller skiing, ski jumping, orientation and football.

Popular activities for children include speed boat riding and builidng wooden  lobster pots.

  • Last Updated: 03/22/2017
  • Source: Risør Turistinformasjon
Dates
Friday, September 29, 2017

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Monday, October 2, 2017

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Friday, October 6, 2017

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Sunday, October 8, 2017

See All
Click to activate
Risør, Norway
The latitude and longitude
58° 43' 14" N / 9° 14' 10" E
Risør Festuke in Risør
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad