Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Southern Norway Risør

Risør Festuke in Risør

Overview

The program includes a cycling race, sea kayaking, roller skiing, ski jumping, orientation and football.

Popular activities for children include speed boat riding and builidng wooden  lobster pots.

  • Last Updated: 03/22/2017
  • Source: Risør Turistinformasjon
Dates

Fri, September 29, 2017 12:00 AM

Sat, September 30, 2017 12:00 AM

Sun, October 1, 2017 12:00 AM

Mon, October 2, 2017 12:00 AM

Tue, October 3, 2017 12:00 AM

Wed, October 4, 2017 12:00 AM

Thu, October 5, 2017 12:00 AM

Fri, October 6, 2017 12:00 AM

Sat, October 7, 2017 12:00 AM

Sun, October 8, 2017 12:00 AM

See All
Risør Festuke in Risør
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad