Skip to main content
Unknown Component
civid: 5f74f731e1d91547d61722bc
name: plugins_common_social_share (widget)


RockWave offers real 70s rock with punch and emotion, the real rock'n roll deal. The band has played together and presented 60s, 70s and 80s rock classics for almost 20 years. RockWave combines polyphonic singing with individual instrumental performances and a solid basic comp with the punch of authentic 70s rock'n roll. RockWave consists of

Sonja Andersen - vocals

Inge Stølen - Guitar and vocals

Jens Erik Torgersen - Guitar

Tore Brembu - Keyboard - vocals

Jens Krystad - Bass and vocals

Last Updated: 04/23/2024

Source: Hva skjer kalender

Your recently viewed pages