Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Norway Now
Search
or search all of Norway
Rosehagen kultur og næringspark

Rosehagen

  • Vågabakken 12, Jørpeland
  • February 26, 2016 - December 31, 2016
  •  /  11:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • (10 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Rosehagen is beautifully situated in a nice, large garden near Jørpeland centre in Ryfylke, overlooking the sea and guestharbour in Jørpelandsvågen. Steel sculpture-collection.

One of the main activities in Rosehagen is a café with fresh bakery and dishes made from local products. In summer and when the temperature allow, you can sit and be served outside in the nice garden. 

In addition to a cafe, Rosehagen has an art gallery and facilities for meetings and private parties such as weddings, parties for companies, concerts outside and so on. 

Welcome!

  • Last Updated: 09/26/2016
  • Source: Region Stavanger
Dates
Saturday, December 10, 2016

Thursday, December 15, 2016

Friday, December 16, 2016

Saturday, December 17, 2016

Thursday, December 22, 2016

Friday, December 23, 2016

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Thursday, December 29, 2016

Friday, December 30, 2016

Saturday, December 31, 2016

See All
Click to activate
Jørpeland, Norway
The latitude and longitude
59° 1' 8" N / 6° 2' 28" E
Rosehagen
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad