Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo Region Oslo

Rune Hammerstad – Photographs

  • Fridtjof Nansens plass, Oslo
  • May 19, 2017 - May 31, 2017
  •  /  9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • (13 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Rådhusgalleriet present the exhibition Lived lives – portraits that show life experience, with works by the Norwegian photographer Rune Hammerstad.  For more information, visit the exhibitions Facebook-page.

  • Last Updated: 05/11/2017
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates
Friday, May 19, 2017

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Sunday, May 21, 2017

Monday, May 22, 2017

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Friday, May 26, 2017

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Monday, May 29, 2017

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

See All
Click to activate
Oslo, Norway
The latitude and longitude
59° 54' 44" N / 10° 44' 1" E
Rune Hammerstad – Photographs
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad