Get the latest travel information
close
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo

Så som i Himmelen 2022

Overview

A musical in Norwegian, based on the beloved Swedish film As it is in Heaven.

  • Last Updated: 05/24/2022
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Wed, May 25, 2022 7:00 PM

Thu, May 26, 2022 5:00 PM

Fri, May 27, 2022 7:00 PM

Sat, May 28, 2022 5:30 PM

Tue, May 31, 2022 7:00 PM

Wed, June 1, 2022 7:00 PM

Thu, June 2, 2022 7:00 PM

Fri, June 3, 2022 7:00 PM

Tue, June 7, 2022 7:00 PM

Wed, June 8, 2022 7:00 PM

Thu, June 9, 2022 7:00 PM

Fri, June 10, 2022 7:00 PM

Sat, June 11, 2022 5:30 PM

Sun, June 12, 2022 4:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Så som i Himmelen 2022
Your Recently Viewed Pages