Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
  • Accommodation

    Scandic Hotels – in all major cities from north to south

    Nordic Choice Hotels – a different hotel company

    Thon Hotels – with fantastic breakfast

    Radisson Blu Hotels – discover your favourite destinations

    Citybox – modern and affordable hotels in a central location

    DanCenter – your specialist in holiday homes in Norway

    Norgesbooking – book your perfect cabin stay in Norway

    Campcation – book camping all across Norway with Campcation

  • Getting Here & Around

    Vy – travelling by train has never been easier

    SJ NORD – the adventure starts on the train

    Vy express – travel with bus throughout Norway

    NOR-WAY Bussekspress – experience amazing scenery by bus

    Widerøe – the largest regional airline in Scandinavia

    DFDS – Europe’s leading ferry operator 2012-2021

    AutoEurope – always a smooth car rental experience

    Rent-A-Wreck – the smart car rental alternative

    Arctic Campers – Norway’s camper van rental

    Cabin Campers – your cottage on four wheels

  • Tours & Round trips

    Hurtigruten – "The World’s Most Beautiful Sea Voyage"

    Fjord Tours – Home of Norway in a nutshell® - Norway’s most popular tour

    Authentic Scandinavia – Travel created by locals

    Up Norway – Bespoke luxury tailored by insiders

    Norrøna Hvitserk – expeditions and adventure holidays

    Booknordics.com – hundreds of activities, tours and day cruises in Norway

    Brim Explorer – silent fjord tours by electric catamaran

    Fjord Travel – let us show you the beauty of Norway!

    Go Fjords – tours and activities all over Norway

    50 Degrees North – unforgettable tailor-made and small group tours to Norway

    Discover Norway – skiing, biking and hiking tours in Norway

    Norwegian Holidays – low-price package holidays with Norwegian. Flight, hotel and rental car

    Stromma – sightseeing, excursions and experiences with bus, boat and train

  • Alpine mountain resorts

    Rauland – Skiing holidays in stunning mountain scenery

     

  • Offers

Search
or search all of Norway
Trøndelag Trøndelag INDERØY

SAGA - Photo Exhibition

  • Sundsøya, Straumen, Inderøy
  • +47 95476966
  • June 15, 2023 - August 20, 2023
  • (58 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Hotel - gallery - workshops​​​​​​

Saga is a creative centre along the Golden Road in Inderøy, ideally located at the start of the Borgenfjorden surrounded by Norway's most beautiful culture landscapes.

Saga presents a photo exhibition every summer at the gallery, featuring 1 - 2 artists of which one of them is often a debut photograper having attended the mentor programme through Nordphotograhy.

The Summer exhibition 2021: Janne Svit - URO
11. June - 22. August Tues - Sun from 12 - 17. 

 

 

 

  • Last Updated: 01/02/2023
  • Source: Innherred Reiseliv
Dates

Thu, June 15, 2023 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Fri, June 16, 2023 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sat, June 17, 2023 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, June 18, 2023 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Tue, June 20, 2023 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Wed, June 21, 2023 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Thu, June 22, 2023 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Fri, June 23, 2023 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sat, June 24, 2023 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, June 25, 2023 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Tue, June 27, 2023 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Wed, June 28, 2023 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Thu, June 29, 2023 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Fri, June 30, 2023 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sat, July 1, 2023 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, July 2, 2023 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Tue, July 4, 2023 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Wed, July 5, 2023 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Thu, July 6, 2023 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Fri, July 7, 2023 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sat, July 8, 2023 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, July 9, 2023 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Tue, July 11, 2023 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Wed, July 12, 2023 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Thu, July 13, 2023 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Fri, July 14, 2023 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sat, July 15, 2023 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, July 16, 2023 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Tue, July 18, 2023 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Wed, July 19, 2023 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Thu, July 20, 2023 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Fri, July 21, 2023 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sat, July 22, 2023 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, July 23, 2023 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Tue, July 25, 2023 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Wed, July 26, 2023 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Thu, July 27, 2023 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Fri, July 28, 2023 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sat, July 29, 2023 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, July 30, 2023 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Tue, August 1, 2023 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Wed, August 2, 2023 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Thu, August 3, 2023 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Fri, August 4, 2023 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sat, August 5, 2023 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, August 6, 2023 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Tue, August 8, 2023 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Wed, August 9, 2023 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Thu, August 10, 2023 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Fri, August 11, 2023 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sat, August 12, 2023 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, August 13, 2023 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Tue, August 15, 2023 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Wed, August 16, 2023 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Thu, August 17, 2023 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Fri, August 18, 2023 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sat, August 19, 2023 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, August 20, 2023 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
SAGA - Photo Exhibition
Your Recently Viewed Pages