TRAVEL ALERT! Important information about the Coronavirus situation in Norway
close
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Trøndelag Trøndelag INDERØY

SAGA - Photo Exhibition

  • Sundsøya, Straumen, Inderøy
  • +47 95476966
  • June 11, 2021 - August 22, 2021
  • (19 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Hotel - gallery - workshops​​​​​​

Saga is a creative centre along the Golden Road in Inderøy, ideally located at the start of the Borgenfjorden surrounded by Norway's most beautiful culture landscapes.

Saga presents a photo exhibition every summer at the gallery, featuring 1 - 2 artists of which one of them is often a debut photograper having attended the mentor programme through Nordphotograhy.

The Summer exhibition 2021: Janne Svit - URO
11. June - 22. August Tues - Sun from 12 - 17. 

 

 

 

  • Last Updated: 06/18/2021
  • Source: Innherred Reiseliv
Dates

Sun, August 1, 2021 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Tue, August 3, 2021 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Wed, August 4, 2021 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Thu, August 5, 2021 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Fri, August 6, 2021 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sat, August 7, 2021 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, August 8, 2021 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Tue, August 10, 2021 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Wed, August 11, 2021 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Thu, August 12, 2021 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Fri, August 13, 2021 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sat, August 14, 2021 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, August 15, 2021 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Tue, August 17, 2021 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Wed, August 18, 2021 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Thu, August 19, 2021 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Fri, August 20, 2021 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sat, August 21, 2021 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, August 22, 2021 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
SAGA - Photo Exhibition
Your Recently Viewed Pages