Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslofjord Sandefjord

Sandefjord Kunstforenings Kunstpris 2019

  • Strandpromenaden 9, Sandefjord
  • +47 33468810
  • March 17, 2020 - April 19, 2020
  • (25 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Five young contemporary artists are nominated for the Sandefjord Art Association's Art Prize 2019. The winner will be announced at the opening of the exhibition, March 16 at 14:00!
 
The five nominees are:
Ask Bjørlo, Ida Madsen Følling, Kiyoshi Yamamoto, Nora Joung and Sille Storihle

 

The exhibition will run until April 21st.
 
 

  • Last Updated: 04/22/2019
  • Source: Visit Sandefjord
Dates

Wed, March 18, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Thu, March 19, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Fri, March 20, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sat, March 21, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, March 22, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Wed, March 25, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Thu, March 26, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Fri, March 27, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sat, March 28, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, March 29, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Wed, April 1, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Thu, April 2, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Fri, April 3, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sat, April 4, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, April 5, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Wed, April 8, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Thu, April 9, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Fri, April 10, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sat, April 11, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, April 12, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Wed, April 15, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Thu, April 16, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Fri, April 17, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sat, April 18, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, April 19, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Sandefjord Kunstforenings Kunstpris 2019
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad