TRAVEL ALERT! Important information about the Coronavirus situation in Norway
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo

Show (No.): Mamma Mia

Overview

A Norwegian-language production of "Mamma Mia", the beloved musical based on Abba's biggest hits.

  • Last Updated: 06/19/2020
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Thu, February 11, 2021 7:30 PM

Fri, February 12, 2021 7:30 PM

Sat, February 13, 2021 7:30 PM

Thu, February 18, 2021 7:30 PM

Fri, February 19, 2021 7:30 PM

Sat, February 20, 2021 3:00 PM

Thu, February 25, 2021 7:30 PM

Fri, February 26, 2021 7:30 PM

Sat, February 27, 2021 7:30 PM

Fri, March 5, 2021 7:30 PM

Sat, March 6, 2021 7:30 PM

Sun, March 7, 2021 3:00 PM

Thu, March 11, 2021 7:30 PM

Fri, March 12, 2021 7:30 PM

Sat, March 13, 2021 7:30 PM

Thu, March 18, 2021 7:30 PM

Fri, March 19, 2021 7:30 PM

Sat, March 20, 2021 3:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Show (No.): Mamma Mia
Your Recently Viewed Pages