Norway is opening up! Get the latest travel information
close
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo

Show (No.): Ole Paus og Jon Niklas Rønning - Skilt ved fødselen

Overview

Comedy show in Norwegian with singer/songwriter Ole Paus and singer/comedian Jon Niklas Rønning.

  • Last Updated: 10/26/2021
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Fri, November 19, 2021 5:00 PM

Sat, November 20, 2021 5:00 PM

Sun, November 21, 2021 5:00 PM

Fri, December 10, 2021 5:00 PM

Sat, December 11, 2021 5:00 PM

Sun, December 12, 2021 5:00 PM

Wed, February 2, 2022 7:00 PM

Thu, February 3, 2022 7:00 PM

Fri, February 4, 2022 7:00 PM

Sat, February 5, 2022 7:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Show (No.): Ole Paus og Jon Niklas Rønning - Skilt ved fødselen
Your Recently Viewed Pages