Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo Region Oslo

SKAM Safari – Location tour

Overview

SKAM Safari is a guided walk that brings you to all the crucial locations from the popular Norwegian TV series SKAM, including Hartvig Nissen high school, the iconic bench from S3E1, the bridge where Noora and William shared their first kiss and Noora's blue front door. You can also have a coffee at Kaffebrenneriet (Isak and Even's coffee place) halfway through the tour, and try Noora's beloved fish cake at Mathallen food hall.

The tour lasts between two and three hours, and your knowledgeable guide will also share useful insider tips and dos and don'ts for your stay in Oslo.

Guiding is offered in both Norwegian and English, depending on the wishes of the tour guests.

Preregistration is required. For booking and more information, visit the SKAM Safari's website.

  • Last Updated: 08/15/2017
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Sat, August 19, 2017 11:00 AM

Thu, August 24, 2017 11:00 AM

Sat, August 26, 2017 11:00 AM

Thu, August 31, 2017 11:00 AM

Sat, September 2, 2017 11:00 AM

Sat, September 9, 2017 11:00 AM

Sat, September 16, 2017 11:00 AM

Sat, September 23, 2017 11:00 AM

Sat, September 30, 2017 11:00 AM

Sat, October 7, 2017 11:00 AM

Sat, October 14, 2017 11:00 AM

Sat, October 21, 2017 11:00 AM

Sat, October 28, 2017 11:00 AM

See All
SKAM Safari – Location tour
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad