TRAVEL ALERT! Important information about the Coronavirus situation in Norway
close
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo

Sonia Loinsworth in Tomba Emmanuelle

Overview

A unique series of concerts at the Emanuel Vigeland Museum

A series of concerts with singer and composer Sonia Loinsworth inside Tomba Emmanuelle, a unique sound space in the Emanuel Vigeland Museum. 

Vocal based, experimental and meditative; this will be an intense and unique experience!

Buy your ticket here.

  • Last Updated: 09/08/2021
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Wed, September 29, 2021 6:00 PM 7:00 PM

Wed, September 29, 2021 7:30 PM 8:30 PM

Thu, September 30, 2021 6:00 PM 7:00 PM

Thu, September 30, 2021 7:30 PM 8:30 PM

Sun, October 10, 2021 6:00 PM 7:00 PM

Sun, October 10, 2021 7:30 PM 8:30 PM

Tue, October 12, 2021 6:00 PM 7:00 PM

Tue, October 12, 2021 7:30 PM 8:30 PM

Thu, October 14, 2021 6:00 PM 7:00 PM

Thu, October 14, 2021 7:30 PM 8:30 PM

Sun, October 17, 2021 6:00 PM 7:00 PM

Sun, October 17, 2021 7:30 PM 8:30 PM

Sun, November 14, 2021 6:00 PM 7:00 PM

Sun, November 14, 2021 7:30 PM 8:30 PM

Mon, November 15, 2021 6:00 PM 7:00 PM

Mon, November 15, 2021 7:30 PM 8:30 PM

Tue, November 16, 2021 6:00 PM 7:00 PM

Tue, November 16, 2021 7:30 PM 8:30 PM

Sun, November 21, 2021 6:00 PM 7:00 PM

Sun, November 21, 2021 7:30 PM 8:30 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Sonia Loinsworth in Tomba Emmanuelle
Your Recently Viewed Pages