TRAVEL ALERT! Important information about the Coronavirus situation in Norway
close
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo

Soul Sessions - Open Practice

Overview

Come dance, inspire and get inspired!
Soul Sessions open practice is for everyone in need of a place to dance and practise, no matter your level, style or age.
At every practice there will be a skilled dancer to guide those who wish for it.

Sign-up:
Soul Sessions Oslo are following current covid-guidelines. Due to space limitations there will be 20 spots available for every practice and mandatory pre sign-up. Follow the Facebook event page for sign-up posts some days before every practice.

Entrance is free of charge, but you need to be a member to practice. Becoming a member is free and noncomittal! Join on Soul Sessions Oslo's webpage.

  • Last Updated: 07/19/2021
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Sun, July 25, 2021 4:00 PM 7:00 PM

Sun, August 1, 2021 4:00 PM 7:00 PM

Sun, August 8, 2021 4:00 PM 7:00 PM

Sun, August 15, 2021 4:00 PM 7:00 PM

Sun, August 22, 2021 4:00 PM 7:00 PM

Sun, August 29, 2021 4:00 PM 7:00 PM

Sun, September 5, 2021 4:00 PM 7:00 PM

Sun, September 12, 2021 4:00 PM 7:00 PM

Sun, September 19, 2021 4:00 PM 7:00 PM

Sun, September 26, 2021 4:00 PM 7:00 PM

Sun, October 3, 2021 4:00 PM 7:00 PM

Sun, October 10, 2021 4:00 PM 7:00 PM

Sun, October 17, 2021 4:00 PM 7:00 PM

Sun, October 24, 2021 4:00 PM 7:00 PM

Sun, October 31, 2021 4:00 PM 7:00 PM

Sun, November 7, 2021 4:00 PM 7:00 PM

Sun, November 14, 2021 4:00 PM 7:00 PM

Sun, November 21, 2021 4:00 PM 7:00 PM

Sun, November 28, 2021 4:00 PM 7:00 PM

Sun, December 12, 2021 4:00 PM 7:00 PM

Sun, December 19, 2021 4:00 PM 7:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Soul Sessions - Open Practice
Your Recently Viewed Pages