TRAVEL ALERT! Important information about the Coronavirus situation in Norway
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Innlandet TRYSIL

Stabben Restaurant & Afterski

Overview

Welcome to Stabben! The restaurant is open daily in the winter season, and serves hearty dishes and drinks to hungry skiers. 

  • Last Updated: 02/10/2021
Dates

Tue, March 2, 2021 12:00 PM 10:00 PM

Wed, March 3, 2021 12:00 PM 10:00 PM

Thu, March 4, 2021 12:00 PM 10:00 PM

Fri, March 5, 2021 12:00 PM 10:00 PM

Sat, March 6, 2021 12:00 PM 10:00 PM

Sun, March 7, 2021 12:00 PM 10:00 PM

Mon, March 8, 2021 12:00 PM 10:00 PM

Tue, March 9, 2021 12:00 PM 10:00 PM

Wed, March 10, 2021 12:00 PM 10:00 PM

Thu, March 11, 2021 12:00 PM 10:00 PM

Fri, March 12, 2021 12:00 PM 10:00 PM

Sat, March 13, 2021 12:00 PM 10:00 PM

Sun, March 14, 2021 12:00 PM 10:00 PM

Mon, March 15, 2021 12:00 PM 10:00 PM

Tue, March 16, 2021 12:00 PM 10:00 PM

Wed, March 17, 2021 12:00 PM 10:00 PM

Thu, March 18, 2021 12:00 PM 10:00 PM

Fri, March 19, 2021 12:00 PM 10:00 PM

Sat, March 20, 2021 12:00 PM 10:00 PM

Sun, March 21, 2021 12:00 PM 10:00 PM

Mon, March 22, 2021 12:00 PM 10:00 PM

Tue, March 23, 2021 12:00 PM 10:00 PM

Wed, March 24, 2021 12:00 PM 10:00 PM

Thu, March 25, 2021 12:00 PM 10:00 PM

Fri, March 26, 2021 12:00 PM 10:00 PM

Sat, March 27, 2021 12:00 PM 10:00 PM

Sun, March 28, 2021 12:00 PM 10:00 PM

Mon, March 29, 2021 12:00 PM 10:00 PM

Tue, March 30, 2021 12:00 PM 10:00 PM

Wed, March 31, 2021 12:00 PM 10:00 PM

Thu, April 1, 2021 12:00 PM 10:00 PM

Fri, April 2, 2021 12:00 PM 10:00 PM

Sat, April 3, 2021 12:00 PM 10:00 PM

Sun, April 4, 2021 12:00 PM 10:00 PM

Mon, April 5, 2021 12:00 PM 10:00 PM

Tue, April 6, 2021 12:00 PM 10:00 PM

Wed, April 7, 2021 12:00 PM 10:00 PM

Thu, April 8, 2021 12:00 PM 10:00 PM

Fri, April 9, 2021 12:00 PM 10:00 PM

Sat, April 10, 2021 12:00 PM 10:00 PM

Sun, April 11, 2021 12:00 PM 10:00 PM

Mon, April 12, 2021 12:00 PM 10:00 PM

Tue, April 13, 2021 12:00 PM 10:00 PM

Wed, April 14, 2021 12:00 PM 10:00 PM

Thu, April 15, 2021 12:00 PM 10:00 PM

Fri, April 16, 2021 12:00 PM 10:00 PM

Sat, April 17, 2021 12:00 PM 10:00 PM

Sun, April 18, 2021 12:00 PM 10:00 PM

Mon, April 19, 2021 12:00 PM 10:00 PM

Tue, April 20, 2021 12:00 PM 10:00 PM

Wed, April 21, 2021 12:00 PM 10:00 PM

Thu, April 22, 2021 12:00 PM 10:00 PM

Fri, April 23, 2021 12:00 PM 10:00 PM

Sat, April 24, 2021 12:00 PM 10:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Stabben Restaurant & Afterski
Your Recently Viewed Pages