Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Norway Now
Search
or search all of Norway
Latter, Hovedscenen

Stand-up (No.): Lattergalla 2016

  • Holmens gate 1, Oslo
  • +47 23118800
  • December 7, 2016 - January 28, 2017
  •  /  7:00 PM
  • (19 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Stand-up comedy show in Norwegian.

  • Last Updated: 11/27/2016
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates
Friday, December 9, 2016

Saturday, December 10, 2016

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

Thursday, December 15, 2016

Thursday, January 5, 2017

Friday, January 6, 2017

Saturday, January 7, 2017

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

Thursday, January 12, 2017

Friday, January 13, 2017

Saturday, January 14, 2017

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

Thursday, January 19, 2017

Friday, January 20, 2017

Saturday, January 21, 2017

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

Thursday, January 26, 2017

Friday, January 27, 2017

Saturday, January 28, 2017

See All
Click to activate
Oslo, Norway
The latitude and longitude
59° 54' 39" N / 10° 43' 38" E
Stand-up (No.): Lattergalla 2016
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad