Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Ålesund & Sunnmøre Ulstein

Star Wars - The Last Jedi (2D)

  • Sjøborg Kulturhus + Kino, Ulsteinvik
  • December 15, 2017 - January 4, 2018
  • (13 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

In the new Star Wars: The Last Jedi, the next chapter of the Skywalker-saga continues. 

 

The heroes of The Force Awakens are reunited with the galactical legends in an epic adventure which opens ancient mysteries about the Power and reveals shocking surprises from the past. In the roles we meet Mark Hamill, Carrie Fisher, Adam Driver, Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac, Lupita Nyong'o, Andy Serkis, Domhnall Gleeson, Anthony Daniels, Gwendoline Christie, Kelly Marie Tran, Laura Dern and Benicio Del Toro. Star Wars: The Last Jedi is written and directed by Rian Johnson

  • Last Updated: 12/15/2017
  • Source: Geirangerfjord - Ålesund & Sunnmøre
Dates

Fri, December 15, 2017 8:30 PM

Sun, December 17, 2017 8:30 PM

Mon, December 18, 2017 9:00 PM

Tue, December 19, 2017 8:15 PM

Wed, December 20, 2017 8:15 PM

Thu, December 21, 2017 9:00 PM

Fri, December 22, 2017 8:15 PM

Tue, December 26, 2017 5:50 PM

Wed, December 27, 2017 8:45 PM

Fri, December 29, 2017 5:00 PM

Tue, January 2, 2018 8:45 PM

Wed, January 3, 2018 5:45 PM

Thu, January 4, 2018 8:45 PM

See All
Star Wars - The Last Jedi (2D)
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad