Dynamic Variation:
Offers
Choose Language
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Fjord Norway Stavanger Sandnes

Still loving you after all this blue

Overview

Sandnes Kunstforening is proud to present the exhibition Still loving you, after all this blue, by Natasja Askelund. Natasja Askelund lives and works in Stavanger. She has a graduate from Bergen Academy of Art and Design and Koninklijke Academie Van Beeldende Kunsten in Den Haag. In her solo exhibition in Sandnes she will display paintings, in which she through abstract expressions, explores the depth and the nuances of the colour blue, among other themes.

Sandnes Kunstforening is proud to present the exhibition Still loving you, after all this blue, by Natasja Askelund.
Natasja Askelund lives and works in Stavanger. She has a graduate from Bergen Academy of Art and Design and Koninklijke Academie Van Beeldende Kunsten in Den Haag.
In her solo exhibition in Sandnes she will display paintings, in which she through abstract expressions, explores the depth and the nuances of the colour blue, among other themes.

  • Last Updated: 04/11/2018
  • Source: Region Stavanger
Dates

Thu, April 26, 2018 6:00 PM 10:00 PM

Fri, April 27, 2018 6:00 PM 10:00 PM

Sat, April 28, 2018 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sun, April 29, 2018 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Wed, May 2, 2018 6:00 PM 10:00 PM

Thu, May 3, 2018 6:00 PM 10:00 PM

Fri, May 4, 2018 6:00 PM 10:00 PM

Sat, May 5, 2018 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sun, May 6, 2018 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Wed, May 9, 2018 6:00 PM 10:00 PM

Thu, May 10, 2018 6:00 PM 10:00 PM

Fri, May 11, 2018 6:00 PM 10:00 PM

Sat, May 12, 2018 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sun, May 13, 2018 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Wed, May 16, 2018 6:00 PM 10:00 PM

Thu, May 17, 2018 6:00 PM 10:00 PM

Fri, May 18, 2018 6:00 PM 10:00 PM

Sat, May 19, 2018 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sun, May 20, 2018 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Wed, May 23, 2018 6:00 PM 10:00 PM

Thu, May 24, 2018 6:00 PM 10:00 PM

Fri, May 25, 2018 6:00 PM 10:00 PM

Sat, May 26, 2018 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sun, May 27, 2018 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Wed, May 30, 2018 6:00 PM 10:00 PM

Thu, May 31, 2018 6:00 PM 10:00 PM

Fri, June 1, 2018 6:00 PM 10:00 PM

Sat, June 2, 2018 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sun, June 3, 2018 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Wed, June 6, 2018 6:00 PM 10:00 PM

Thu, June 7, 2018 6:00 PM 10:00 PM

Fri, June 8, 2018 6:00 PM 10:00 PM

Sat, June 9, 2018 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sun, June 10, 2018 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Wed, June 13, 2018 6:00 PM 10:00 PM

Thu, June 14, 2018 6:00 PM 10:00 PM

Fri, June 15, 2018 6:00 PM 10:00 PM

Sat, June 16, 2018 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sun, June 17, 2018 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

See All
Still loving you after all this blue
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad