TRAVEL ALERT! Important information about the Coronavirus situation in Norway
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo

Summer activities at the Museum of Science and Technology

Overview

Summer activities at The Museum of Science and Technology. The museum creates a program for the whole family.

The organizers have stated that they are taking necessary measures regarding COVID-19.

  • Last Updated: 06/25/2020
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Sun, July 5, 2020 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Mon, July 6, 2020 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Tue, July 7, 2020 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Wed, July 8, 2020 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Thu, July 9, 2020 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, July 10, 2020 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sat, July 11, 2020 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sun, July 12, 2020 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Mon, July 13, 2020 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Tue, July 14, 2020 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Wed, July 15, 2020 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Thu, July 16, 2020 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, July 17, 2020 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sat, July 18, 2020 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sun, July 19, 2020 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Mon, July 20, 2020 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Tue, July 21, 2020 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Wed, July 22, 2020 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Thu, July 23, 2020 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, July 24, 2020 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sat, July 25, 2020 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sun, July 26, 2020 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Mon, July 27, 2020 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Tue, July 28, 2020 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Wed, July 29, 2020 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Thu, July 30, 2020 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, July 31, 2020 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sat, August 1, 2020 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sun, August 2, 2020 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Mon, August 3, 2020 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Tue, August 4, 2020 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Wed, August 5, 2020 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Thu, August 6, 2020 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, August 7, 2020 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sat, August 8, 2020 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sun, August 9, 2020 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Mon, August 10, 2020 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Tue, August 11, 2020 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Wed, August 12, 2020 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Thu, August 13, 2020 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, August 14, 2020 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sat, August 15, 2020 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sun, August 16, 2020 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Summer activities at the Museum of Science and Technology
Your Recently Viewed Pages