Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslofjord Sandefjord

SUMMER EXHIBITION 2018 - Bjarne Melgaard and Sverre Koren Bjertnes

Overview

SUMMER EXHIBITION 2018

Bjarne Melgaard

Sverre Koren Bjertnes

June 23. - August 18.

 

Opening Saturday June 23. at 14.00 by Øivind Storm Bjerke


 

  • Last Updated: 02/01/2018
  • Source: Visit Sandefjord
Dates

Sat, June 23, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, June 24, 2018 12:00 PM

Wed, June 27, 2018 12:00 PM

Thu, June 28, 2018 12:00 PM

Fri, June 29, 2018 12:00 PM

Sat, June 30, 2018 12:00 PM

Sun, July 1, 2018 12:00 PM

Wed, July 4, 2018 12:00 PM

Thu, July 5, 2018 12:00 PM

Fri, July 6, 2018 12:00 PM

Sat, July 7, 2018 12:00 PM

Sun, July 8, 2018 12:00 PM

Wed, July 11, 2018 12:00 PM

Thu, July 12, 2018 12:00 PM

Fri, July 13, 2018 12:00 PM

Sat, July 14, 2018 12:00 PM

Sun, July 15, 2018 12:00 PM

Wed, July 18, 2018 12:00 PM

Thu, July 19, 2018 12:00 PM

Fri, July 20, 2018 12:00 PM

Sat, July 21, 2018 12:00 PM

Sun, July 22, 2018 12:00 PM

Wed, July 25, 2018 12:00 PM

Thu, July 26, 2018 12:00 PM

Fri, July 27, 2018 12:00 PM

Sat, July 28, 2018 12:00 PM

Sun, July 29, 2018 12:00 PM

Wed, August 1, 2018 12:00 PM

Thu, August 2, 2018 12:00 PM

Fri, August 3, 2018 12:00 PM

Sat, August 4, 2018 12:00 PM

Sun, August 5, 2018 12:00 PM

Wed, August 8, 2018 12:00 PM

Thu, August 9, 2018 12:00 PM

Fri, August 10, 2018 12:00 PM

Sat, August 11, 2018 12:00 PM

Sun, August 12, 2018 12:00 PM

Wed, August 15, 2018 12:00 PM

Thu, August 16, 2018 12:00 PM

Fri, August 17, 2018 12:00 PM

Sat, August 18, 2018 12:00 PM

See All
SUMMER EXHIBITION 2018 - Bjarne Melgaard and Sverre Koren Bjertnes
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad