TRAVEL ALERT! Important information about the Coronavirus situation in Norway
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo

Summer exhibition - Works from the Astrup Fearnley collection

Overview

As Norway’s largest collection of international contemporary art, the Astrup Fearnley Collection includes seminal works by artists from around the world. Since its genesis in the 1960s, the collection has focused on selected artists, following their development in depth over many years and through different phases.

The artist list is currently in preparation. See Astrup Fearnley Museet's website for updated information.

  • Last Updated: 03/02/2021
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Fri, June 18, 2021

Sat, June 19, 2021

Sun, June 20, 2021

Tue, June 22, 2021

Wed, June 23, 2021

Thu, June 24, 2021

Fri, June 25, 2021

Sat, June 26, 2021

Sun, June 27, 2021

Tue, June 29, 2021

Wed, June 30, 2021

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Summer exhibition - Works from the Astrup Fearnley collection
Your Recently Viewed Pages