Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo Region Oslo

Summer exhibition

  • Lavetthuset, Hovedøya, Oslo
  • 23 23 41 50
  • June 17, 2017 - August 20, 2017
  •  /  1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
  • (29 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Collective exhibition at Lavetthuset on Hovedøya island in the Oslo fjord. The exhibition presents works by six artists who all have their studios on the first floor of the building. Artists: Anne Karin Jortveit Kari Steihaug Inger Johanne Rasmussen Nils Olav Bøe Jan Trygve Fløysvik Espen Tollefsen Curator: Merete Hovdenak The gallery is situated near the ferry pier at Hovedøya. For ferry schedules, see ruter.no.

  • Last Updated: 06/15/2017
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates
Saturday, June 17, 2017

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Friday, June 23, 2017

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Sunday, June 25, 2017

Friday, June 30, 2017

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Sunday, July 2, 2017

Friday, July 7, 2017

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Sunday, July 9, 2017

Friday, July 14, 2017

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Friday, July 21, 2017

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Friday, July 28, 2017

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Friday, August 4, 2017

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Sunday, August 6, 2017

Friday, August 11, 2017

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Friday, August 18, 2017

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Sunday, August 20, 2017

See All
Click to activate
Oslo, Norway
The latitude and longitude
59° 53' 53" N / 10° 43' 50" E
Summer exhibition
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad