Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Fjord Norway Stavanger Sola

Sunday buffet - Strandhuset

  • Ølberg Havneveg 101, Ræge
  • 478 25 000
  • October 23, 2016 - December 31, 2017
  • (15 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Come summer and sun or come winter and storm. At Ølbergstranden we will serve Sunday buffet with a smile whatever the weather, all year round. The kitchen is open from 13.00 to 19.00. Go for a Sunday walk at Ølberg and experience our varied buffet with tasty temptations from both land and sea. Each Sunday our great chefs will create an exiting buffet of warm and cold dishes. We have 3 seatings: 13.00, 15.00 & 17.00

WINTER CAMPAIGN ON SUNDAYS IN JANUARY, FEBRUARY & MARCH Are you more than 6 adult guests in one booking at the Sunday buffet?  Every Sunday in January, February & Mach you only pay for 5 adults if you are 6 guests in one booking.  If you ar 12 guests, you only pay for 10 guests (every 6th guest is free). PRICES Adults 395,- per person Children 4 - 12 years: kr 175,- Children 0 - 3 years: free RESERVATION For reservations please call us at 478 25 000.

  • Last Updated: 04/07/2017
  • Source: Region Stavanger
Dates

Sun, September 24, 2017 1:00 PM

Sun, October 1, 2017 1:00 PM

Sun, October 8, 2017 1:00 PM

Sun, October 15, 2017 1:00 PM

Sun, October 22, 2017 1:00 PM

Sun, October 29, 2017 1:00 PM

Sun, November 5, 2017 1:00 PM

Sun, November 12, 2017 1:00 PM

Sun, November 19, 2017 1:00 PM

Sun, November 26, 2017 1:00 PM

Sun, December 3, 2017 1:00 PM

Sun, December 10, 2017 1:00 PM

Sun, December 17, 2017 1:00 PM

Sun, December 24, 2017 1:00 PM

Sun, December 31, 2017 1:00 PM

See All
Click to activate
Sunday buffet - Strandhuset
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad