Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Norway Now
Search
or search all of Norway
DansiT

Sweat Your Prayers

  • Strandveien 33, Trondheim
  • #ERROR!
  • August 28, 2016 - December 18, 2016
  •  /  6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  •  /  Price NO
Overview

"Sweat your Prayers" is a space for selfpractice rooted in Gabrielle Roth's 5 Rhythms.
It is a personal dance free of steps and techniques, right and wrong, words and instructions.

"Sweat your Prayers" is breath, movement and creative exploration that will suit everyone
regardless of age, gender, race, religion, physical form and dance background.

"Sweat your Prayers" is Discipline. Freedom. Community.

For more info on Gabrielle Roth's 5 Rhythms:
www.5rytmer.en or www.5rhythms.com

Questionsl?
Please send a mail to Loan TP Hoang : crotonicx@gmail.com

  • Source: Trondheim Events
Dates
Sunday, September 18, 2016

Sunday, September 25, 2016

Sunday, October 2, 2016

Sunday, October 9, 2016

Sunday, October 16, 2016

Sunday, October 23, 2016

Sunday, October 30, 2016

Sunday, November 6, 2016

Sunday, November 13, 2016

Sunday, November 20, 2016

Sunday, November 27, 2016

Sunday, December 4, 2016

Sunday, December 11, 2016

Sunday, December 18, 2016

See All
Click to activate
Trondheim, Norway
The latitude and longitude
63° 26' 17" N / 10° 25' 24" E
Sweat Your Prayers
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad