Get the latest travel information
close
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo

Synnøve Anker Aurdal

Overview

This year's summer exhibition is dedicated to Synnøve Anker Aurdal (1908–2000), one of Norway's most prominent textile artists.

The exhibition will consist of works from the Astrup Fearnley collection in combination with borrowing of key works from various collections in Norway. Together they will show the full range of Anker Aurdal's production, from early works dating to the early 1940s to works from the late 1990s.

The exhibition will provide a unique insight into an important and pioneering artistry that both had a significant position in its time and which is still perceived as strong and relevant today.

  • Last Updated: 05/11/2022
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Sun, May 22, 2022 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, May 24, 2022 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Wed, May 25, 2022 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Thu, May 26, 2022 12:00 PM 7:00 PM

Fri, May 27, 2022 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sat, May 28, 2022 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, May 29, 2022 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, May 31, 2022 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Wed, June 1, 2022 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Thu, June 2, 2022 12:00 PM 7:00 PM

Fri, June 3, 2022 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sat, June 4, 2022 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, June 5, 2022 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, June 7, 2022 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Wed, June 8, 2022 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Thu, June 9, 2022 12:00 PM 7:00 PM

Fri, June 10, 2022 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sat, June 11, 2022 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, June 12, 2022 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, June 14, 2022 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Wed, June 15, 2022 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Thu, June 16, 2022 12:00 PM 7:00 PM

Fri, June 17, 2022 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sat, June 18, 2022 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, June 19, 2022 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, June 21, 2022 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Wed, June 22, 2022 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Thu, June 23, 2022 12:00 PM 7:00 PM

Fri, June 24, 2022 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sat, June 25, 2022 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, June 26, 2022 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, June 28, 2022 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Wed, June 29, 2022 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Thu, June 30, 2022 12:00 PM 7:00 PM

Fri, July 1, 2022 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sat, July 2, 2022 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, July 3, 2022 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, July 5, 2022 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Wed, July 6, 2022 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Thu, July 7, 2022 12:00 PM 7:00 PM

Fri, July 8, 2022 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sat, July 9, 2022 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, July 10, 2022 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, July 12, 2022 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Wed, July 13, 2022 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Thu, July 14, 2022 12:00 PM 7:00 PM

Fri, July 15, 2022 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sat, July 16, 2022 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, July 17, 2022 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, July 19, 2022 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Wed, July 20, 2022 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Thu, July 21, 2022 12:00 PM 7:00 PM

Fri, July 22, 2022 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sat, July 23, 2022 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, July 24, 2022 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, July 26, 2022 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Wed, July 27, 2022 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Thu, July 28, 2022 12:00 PM 7:00 PM

Fri, July 29, 2022 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sat, July 30, 2022 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, July 31, 2022 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, August 2, 2022 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Wed, August 3, 2022 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Thu, August 4, 2022 12:00 PM 7:00 PM

Fri, August 5, 2022 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sat, August 6, 2022 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, August 7, 2022 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, August 9, 2022 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Wed, August 10, 2022 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Thu, August 11, 2022 12:00 PM 7:00 PM

Fri, August 12, 2022 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sat, August 13, 2022 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, August 14, 2022 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, August 16, 2022 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Wed, August 17, 2022 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Thu, August 18, 2022 12:00 PM 7:00 PM

Fri, August 19, 2022 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sat, August 20, 2022 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, August 21, 2022 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, August 23, 2022 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Wed, August 24, 2022 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Thu, August 25, 2022 12:00 PM 7:00 PM

Fri, August 26, 2022 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sat, August 27, 2022 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, August 28, 2022 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, August 30, 2022 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Wed, August 31, 2022 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Thu, September 1, 2022 12:00 PM 7:00 PM

Fri, September 2, 2022 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sat, September 3, 2022 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, September 4, 2022 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Synnøve Anker Aurdal
Your Recently Viewed Pages