Get the latest travel information
close
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo

Takumi Morozumi

Overview

Takumi Morozumi (1995) is a Japanese artist based in Oslo,Norway. Having had the opportunity to travel and live in multiple countries, he questions artistic possibilities through perspectives cultivated from culturally disparate influences. In his recent works, he uses historical and biological references to create large-scale ceramic sculptures.

  • Last Updated: 01/05/2022
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Tue, January 18, 2022 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Wed, January 19, 2022 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Thu, January 20, 2022 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Fri, January 21, 2022 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sat, January 22, 2022 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, January 23, 2022 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Tue, January 25, 2022 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Wed, January 26, 2022 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Thu, January 27, 2022 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Fri, January 28, 2022 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sat, January 29, 2022 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, January 30, 2022 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Tue, February 1, 2022 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Wed, February 2, 2022 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Thu, February 3, 2022 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Fri, February 4, 2022 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sat, February 5, 2022 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, February 6, 2022 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Takumi Morozumi
Your Recently Viewed Pages