Dynamic Variation:
Offers
Choose Language
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Fjord Norway Stavanger Sandnes

Tandem rail bike at Aalgaard line

Overview

- Experience rail tricycling at the old Aalgaard-line. Great fun for the whole family! - Open every sunday 11.00 - 17.00 during spring, summer and autumn from the Figgjo rail station. - Price is 200 NOK pr. draisine. Payment by cash or by phone. - Two directions available. Figgjo - Foss-Eikeland and Figgjo - Aalgaard. Figgjo - Aalgaard is reserved for "drop-in" guests and takes aproxematly 40-50 minutes to cycle. - Bike-helmet required. Bring your own or loan one for free from us. -To get more information you can call us at 95776247.

- Experience rail tricycling at the old Aalgaard-line. Great fun for the whole family!

- Open every sunday 11.00 - 17.00 during spring, summer and autumn from the Figgjo rail station.

- Price is 200 NOK pr. draisine. Payment by cash or by phone.

- Two directions available. Figgjo - Foss-Eikeland and Figgjo - Aalgaard. Figgjo - Aalgaard is reserved for "drop-in" guests and takes aproxematly 40-50 minutes to cycle.

- Bike-helmet required. Bring your own or loan one for free from us.

-To get more information you can call us at 95776247.

  • Last Updated: 02/02/2018
  • Source: Region Stavanger
Dates

Sun, April 29, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, May 6, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, May 13, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, May 20, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, May 27, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, June 3, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, June 10, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, June 17, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, June 24, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, July 1, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, July 8, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, July 15, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, July 22, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, July 29, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, August 5, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, August 12, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, August 19, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, August 26, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, September 2, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, September 9, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, September 16, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, September 23, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, September 30, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, October 7, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, October 14, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, October 21, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

See All
Tandem rail bike at Aalgaard line
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad