Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Gjøvik Jevnaker

Tempo Tempo Tempo

Overview

26 May–17 November, Kistefos

This year’s exhibition at Kistefos consists of artworks by eight young, Norwegian artists. The works have been made specifically for Kistefos’ newly renovated exhibition hall Nybruket. The artists took inspiration from the long history of Kistefos and its beautiful surroundings. The result is a provocative and engaging exhibition of Norwegian contemporary art, curated by Rhea Dall.

Kistefos is situated in Jevnaker, about 1,5 hours from Oslo.

  • Last Updated: 05/13/2019
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Sun, August 18, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, August 20, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, August 21, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, August 22, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, August 23, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, August 24, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, August 25, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, August 27, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, August 28, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, August 29, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, August 30, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, August 31, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, September 1, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, September 3, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, September 4, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, September 5, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, September 6, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, September 7, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, September 8, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, September 10, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, September 11, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, September 12, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, September 13, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, September 14, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, September 15, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, September 17, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, September 18, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, September 19, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, September 20, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, September 21, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, September 22, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, September 24, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, September 25, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, September 26, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, September 27, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, September 28, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, September 29, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, October 1, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, October 2, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, October 3, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, October 4, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, October 5, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, October 6, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, October 8, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, October 9, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, October 10, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, October 11, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, October 12, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, October 13, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, October 15, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, October 16, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, October 17, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, October 18, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, October 19, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, October 20, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, October 22, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, October 23, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, October 24, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, October 25, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, October 26, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, October 27, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, October 29, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, October 30, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, October 31, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, November 1, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, November 2, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, November 3, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, November 5, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, November 6, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, November 7, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, November 8, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, November 9, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, November 10, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, November 12, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, November 13, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, November 14, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, November 15, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, November 16, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, November 17, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Tempo Tempo Tempo
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad