Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Romerike Sørum

Tertitten Urskog-Hølandsbanen

  • Sørumsandveien 70, Sørumsand
  • 63 86 81 50
  • June 11, 2017 - September 24, 2017
  •  /  11:00 AM to 3:00 PM
  • (15 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Enjoy a nostalgic train journey with the Urskog-Høland line's "Tertitten" (in use 1896-1960), drawn by the original steam locomotive.
Picnic area and open cafe by Bingsfoss Station.
The train may be chartered.
Guided tours available by appointment.

  • Last Updated: 06/17/2017
  • Source: Akershus Reiselivsråd
Dates
Sunday, June 18, 2017

Sunday, June 25, 2017

Sunday, July 2, 2017

Sunday, July 9, 2017

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Sunday, August 6, 2017

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Sunday, August 20, 2017

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Sunday, September 3, 2017

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Sunday, September 24, 2017

See All
Click to activate
Sørumsand, Norway
The latitude and longitude
59° 59' 10" N / 11° 14' 39" E
Tertitten Urskog-Hølandsbanen
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad