Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Norway Now
Search
or search all of Norway
KHÅK Kunsthall

TEXTURE

  • Keiser Wilhelmsgate 36, Ålesund
  • +47 91545374
  • November 5, 2016 - December 4, 2016
  •  /  10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Overview

TEXT + NATURE = TEXTURE

The last two years, H. M. Queen Sonja and Magne Furuholmen collaborated on an artistic project in support of QSPA - The Queen Sonja Print Award.

This has resulted in a graphic-folder titled TEXTURE produced by Atelje Larsen in Helsingborg. This folder will appear in public for the first time in the Grieg Hall in Bergen.

Additionally a large number of unique works on paper monotypier- ranging from small size to large monumental work of 240 x 140 cm, and various editions in different techniques.

  • Last Updated: 08/23/2016
  • Source: Geirangerfjord - Ålesund & Sunnmøre
Dates
Saturday, November 5, 2016

Sunday, November 6, 2016

Tuesday, November 8, 2016

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

Thursday, November 10, 2016

Friday, November 11, 2016

Saturday, November 12, 2016

Sunday, November 13, 2016

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Thursday, November 17, 2016

Friday, November 18, 2016

Saturday, November 19, 2016

Sunday, November 20, 2016

Tuesday, November 22, 2016

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Thursday, November 24, 2016

Friday, November 25, 2016

Saturday, November 26, 2016

Sunday, November 27, 2016

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Thursday, December 1, 2016

Friday, December 2, 2016

Saturday, December 3, 2016

Sunday, December 4, 2016

See All
Click to activate
Ålesund, Norway
The latitude and longitude
62° 28' 17" N / 6° 9' 39" E
TEXTURE
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad