Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Grenland Skien

The artist group - Elementene

  • Liegt. 8, Skien
  • February 3, 2017 - March 31, 2017
  •  /  12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
  • (26 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

The Artist group Elements consisting of Christiane Lieungh, Leander Schönweger, Hilde K. Frantzen and Margrethe Kolstad Brekke. Everyone works with the four textural components; fire, earth, air and water. What characterizes the four artists is that everyone has a desire to get closer to the natural, which they believe has lost its conscious presence in our lives.

I

  • Last Updated: 02/03/2017
  • Source: VisitGrenland AS
Dates
Thursday, March 2, 2017

Friday, March 3, 2017

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Sunday, March 5, 2017

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Thursday, March 9, 2017

Friday, March 10, 2017

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Sunday, March 12, 2017

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Thursday, March 16, 2017

Friday, March 17, 2017

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Friday, March 24, 2017

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Friday, March 31, 2017

See All
Click to activate
Skien, Norway
The latitude and longitude
59° 12' 36" N / 9° 36' 19" E
The artist group - Elementene
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad