Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Ålesund & Sunnmøre Ålesund

The Bacalao Experience

  • Tueneset, upstairs at Atlanterhavsparken, Ålesund
  • 70105000
  • July 3, 2018 - August 15, 2018
  • (56 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Visit us and learn about the history of the traditional Bacalao, and taste high quality local ingredients! A delicius lunch tasting tapasplatter will be served at the end of the kitchen tour. Daily (Mon-Fri) at 11:30 and 13:30. Duration: 60 min

  • Last Updated: 07/03/2018
  • Source: Geirangerfjord - Ålesund & Sunnmøre
Dates

Thu, July 19, 2018 11:30 AM 12:30 PM

Thu, July 19, 2018 1:30 PM 2:30 PM

Fri, July 20, 2018 11:30 AM 12:30 PM

Fri, July 20, 2018 1:30 PM 2:30 PM

Sat, July 21, 2018 11:30 AM 12:30 PM

Sat, July 21, 2018 1:30 PM 2:30 PM

Sun, July 22, 2018 11:30 AM 12:30 PM

Sun, July 22, 2018 1:30 PM 2:30 PM

Mon, July 23, 2018 11:30 AM 12:30 PM

Mon, July 23, 2018 1:30 PM 2:30 PM

Tue, July 24, 2018 11:30 AM 12:30 PM

Tue, July 24, 2018 1:30 PM 2:30 PM

Wed, July 25, 2018 11:30 AM 12:30 PM

Wed, July 25, 2018 1:30 PM 2:30 PM

Thu, July 26, 2018 11:30 AM 12:30 PM

Thu, July 26, 2018 1:30 PM 2:30 PM

Fri, July 27, 2018 11:30 AM 12:30 PM

Fri, July 27, 2018 1:30 PM 2:30 PM

Sat, July 28, 2018 11:30 AM 12:30 PM

Sat, July 28, 2018 1:30 PM 2:30 PM

Sun, July 29, 2018 11:30 AM 12:30 PM

Sun, July 29, 2018 1:30 PM 2:30 PM

Mon, July 30, 2018 11:30 AM 12:30 PM

Mon, July 30, 2018 1:30 PM 2:30 PM

Tue, July 31, 2018 11:30 AM 12:30 PM

Tue, July 31, 2018 1:30 PM 2:30 PM

Wed, August 1, 2018 11:30 AM 12:30 PM

Wed, August 1, 2018 1:30 PM 2:30 PM

Thu, August 2, 2018 11:30 AM 12:30 PM

Thu, August 2, 2018 1:30 PM 2:30 PM

Fri, August 3, 2018 11:30 AM 12:30 PM

Fri, August 3, 2018 1:30 PM 2:30 PM

Sat, August 4, 2018 11:30 AM 12:30 PM

Sat, August 4, 2018 1:30 PM 2:30 PM

Sun, August 5, 2018 11:30 AM 12:30 PM

Sun, August 5, 2018 1:30 PM 2:30 PM

Mon, August 6, 2018 11:30 AM 12:30 PM

Mon, August 6, 2018 1:30 PM 2:30 PM

Tue, August 7, 2018 11:30 AM 12:30 PM

Tue, August 7, 2018 1:30 PM 2:30 PM

Wed, August 8, 2018 11:30 AM 12:30 PM

Wed, August 8, 2018 1:30 PM 2:30 PM

Thu, August 9, 2018 11:30 AM 12:30 PM

Thu, August 9, 2018 1:30 PM 2:30 PM

Fri, August 10, 2018 11:30 AM 12:30 PM

Fri, August 10, 2018 1:30 PM 2:30 PM

Sat, August 11, 2018 11:30 AM 12:30 PM

Sat, August 11, 2018 1:30 PM 2:30 PM

Sun, August 12, 2018 11:30 AM 12:30 PM

Sun, August 12, 2018 1:30 PM 2:30 PM

Mon, August 13, 2018 11:30 AM 12:30 PM

Mon, August 13, 2018 1:30 PM 2:30 PM

Tue, August 14, 2018 11:30 AM 12:30 PM

Tue, August 14, 2018 1:30 PM 2:30 PM

Wed, August 15, 2018 11:30 AM 12:30 PM

Wed, August 15, 2018 1:30 PM 2:30 PM

See All
The Bacalao Experience
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad