Get the latest travel information
close
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo

The Big Band Show with Kåre Conradi & Heidi Ruud Ellingsen

  • Klingenberggata 5, Oslo
  • +47 22832202
  • September 7, 2022 - November 12, 2022
  • (30 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Magnificent show with big band, dancers and two of Norway's biggest stars; Kåre Conradi and Heidi Ruud Ellingsen.

  • Last Updated: 03/11/2022
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Wed, September 7, 2022 7:30 PM

Thu, September 8, 2022 7:31 PM

Fri, September 9, 2022 6:01 PM

Sat, September 10, 2022 8:01 PM

Thu, September 15, 2022 7:30 PM

Fri, September 16, 2022 6:00 PM

Sat, September 17, 2022 8:00 PM

Fri, September 23, 2022 6:00 PM

Sat, September 24, 2022 8:00 PM

Thu, September 29, 2022 7:30 PM

Fri, September 30, 2022 6:00 PM

Sat, October 1, 2022 8:00 PM

Thu, October 6, 2022 7:30 PM

Fri, October 7, 2022 6:00 PM

Sat, October 8, 2022 8:00 PM

Thu, October 13, 2022 7:30 PM

Fri, October 14, 2022 6:00 PM

Sat, October 15, 2022 8:00 PM

Thu, October 20, 2022 7:30 PM

Fri, October 21, 2022 6:00 PM

Sat, October 22, 2022 8:00 PM

Thu, October 27, 2022 7:30 PM

Fri, October 28, 2022 6:00 PM

Sat, October 29, 2022 8:00 PM

Thu, November 3, 2022 7:30 PM

Fri, November 4, 2022 6:00 PM

Sat, November 5, 2022 8:00 PM

Thu, November 10, 2022 7:30 PM

Fri, November 11, 2022 6:00 PM

Sat, November 12, 2022 8:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
The Big Band Show with Kåre Conradi & Heidi Ruud Ellingsen
Your Recently Viewed Pages