Dynamic Variation:
Offers
Choose Language
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Fjord Norway Bergen

The Childrens Art Museum KunstLab

Overview

KunstLab is KODE's Art Museum for children of all ages where visitors are free to explore the world of art through play and experimentation. We offer a exhibition in KunstLab called Dream Dust. The exhibition invites you to enter a universe of dreams through encountering a selection of illustrations from contemporary Norwegian picture books. The illustrations are presented in different ways and in formats that diverge from what is normal for picture books. In the exhibition, the illustrations interact with works from KODE's own collections as well as with site-adapted art-installations. Together, they create a playful, beautiful and slightly unsettling exhibition that triggers wonderment and reveals some of the endless possibilities in th

KunstLab is KODE's Art Museum for children of all ages where visitors are free to explore the world of art through play and experimentation.

We offer a exhibition in KunstLab called Dream Dust. The exhibition invites you to enter a universe of dreams through encountering a selection of illustrations from contemporary Norwegian picture books.

The illustrations are presented in different ways and in formats that diverge from what is normal for picture books. In the exhibition, the illustrations interact with works from KODE's own collections as well as with site-adapted art-installations. Together, they create a playful, beautiful and slightly unsettling exhibition that triggers wonderment and reveals some of the endless possibilities in the universe of dreams.

KunstLab also includes a specially design "art laboratory" and workshops. Be surprised, play, explore and become an art expert!

Free admission for children under 16.

Familiy workshops
Every Saturday and Sunday we offer creative family workshops from 11:00 until 16:30. A new theme is given every month. Reservation is not necessary.

  • Last Updated: 02/26/2018
  • Source: Bergen Reiselivslag
Dates

Sat, May 26, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, May 27, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, June 2, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, June 3, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, June 9, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, June 10, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, June 16, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, June 17, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, June 23, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, June 24, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, June 30, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, July 1, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, July 7, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, July 8, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, July 14, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, July 15, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, July 21, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, July 22, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, July 28, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, July 29, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, August 4, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, August 5, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, August 11, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, August 12, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, August 18, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, August 19, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, August 25, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, August 26, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, September 1, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, September 2, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, September 8, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, September 9, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, September 15, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, September 16, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, September 22, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, September 23, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, September 29, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, September 30, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, October 6, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, October 7, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, October 13, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, October 14, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, October 20, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, October 21, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, October 27, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, October 28, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, November 3, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, November 4, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, November 10, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, November 11, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, November 17, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, November 18, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, November 24, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, November 25, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, December 1, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, December 2, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, December 8, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, December 9, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, December 15, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, December 16, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, December 22, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, December 23, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, December 29, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, December 30, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, January 5, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, January 6, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, January 12, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, January 13, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, January 19, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, January 20, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, January 26, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, January 27, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, February 2, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, February 3, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, February 9, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, February 10, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, February 16, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, February 17, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, February 23, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, February 24, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, March 2, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, March 3, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, March 9, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, March 10, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, March 16, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, March 17, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, March 23, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, March 24, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, March 30, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, March 31, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, April 6, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, April 7, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, April 13, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, April 14, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, April 20, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, April 21, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, April 27, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, April 28, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, May 4, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, May 5, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, May 11, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, May 12, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

See All
Click to activate
The Childrens Art Museum KunstLab
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad