Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Fjord Norway Stavanger

The Christmas town of gingerbread moves to the petroleum museum

  • Kjeringholmen, Stavanger
  • 51 93 93 00
  • December 3, 2017 - December 30, 2017
  • (28 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Pepperkakebyen - a town made from gingerbread - moves to Norwegian Petroleum Museum this year.
From December 3rd, you are welcome to experience the magic exhibition at the museum.

Tickets are also valid to the other exhibitons at the museum.
If you want to decorate the magic forrest, you can make your own decorations at the museum.

Open Thursdays from 10am to 7 pm,
Mondays - Saturdays from 10am to 4 pm,
Sundays from 10am to 6 pm.

Children under 12 years have free admission, adults kr 100,-, students and pensioners kr 50,-

  • Last Updated: 11/21/2017
  • Source: Region Stavanger
Dates

Sun, December 3, 2017 12:00 AM

Mon, December 4, 2017 12:00 AM

Tue, December 5, 2017 12:00 AM

Wed, December 6, 2017 12:00 AM

Thu, December 7, 2017 12:00 AM

Fri, December 8, 2017 12:00 AM

Sat, December 9, 2017 12:00 AM

Sun, December 10, 2017 12:00 AM

Mon, December 11, 2017 12:00 AM

Tue, December 12, 2017 12:00 AM

Wed, December 13, 2017 12:00 AM

Thu, December 14, 2017 12:00 AM

Fri, December 15, 2017 12:00 AM

Sat, December 16, 2017 12:00 AM

Sun, December 17, 2017 12:00 AM

Mon, December 18, 2017 12:00 AM

Tue, December 19, 2017 12:00 AM

Wed, December 20, 2017 12:00 AM

Thu, December 21, 2017 12:00 AM

Fri, December 22, 2017 12:00 AM

Sat, December 23, 2017 12:00 AM

Sun, December 24, 2017 12:00 AM

Mon, December 25, 2017 12:00 AM

Tue, December 26, 2017 12:00 AM

Wed, December 27, 2017 12:00 AM

Thu, December 28, 2017 12:00 AM

Fri, December 29, 2017 12:00 AM

Sat, December 30, 2017 12:00 AM

See All
The Christmas town of gingerbread moves to the petroleum museum
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad