Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Sunnfjord Askvoll

The Dalsfjord Week

Overview

The Dalsfjord Week is several cultural events during ten days in the beginning of August in Askvoll, Fjaler and Gaular. The event focuses on everything from trend to tradition and is suitable for families. Theater, markets, acitivities and more.

  • Last Updated: 06/12/2017
  • Source: Visit FjordKysten
Dates
Friday, August 4, 2017

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Sunday, August 6, 2017

Monday, August 7, 2017

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Friday, August 11, 2017

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Sunday, August 13, 2017

See All
Click to activate
Askvoll, Norway
The latitude and longitude
61° 20' 46" N / 5° 4' 15" E
The Dalsfjord Week
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad