TRAVEL ALERT! Important information about the Coronavirus situation in Norway
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo

The Dead Live On in Our Dreams - home version

Overview

Dancer Hooman Sharifi invites the audience into his own home. Senses, thoughts and emotions are awakened through food, stories, dance and music by Arash Moradi on the tambour.

Home is some of what is most private. Hooman Sharifi opens it up to people he doesn't know.
The performance is a continuation of his previous solo performance The Dead Live On in Our Dreams, which was played at Dansens Hus in march 2019.

Practical information;
You will be served a small meal. In case of any allergies, send an e-mail to billettsalg@dansenshus.com.
Take off your shoes before the performance. Warm socks are encouraged.
The performance is unfortunately not accessible to everyone. There are four floors of stairs, and no elevator.
You will receive an e-mail/SMS with information about the address in good time before the performance.

  • Last Updated: 10/08/2020
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Wed, November 18, 2020 7:00 PM 10:00 PM

Thu, November 19, 2020 7:00 PM 10:00 PM

Fri, November 20, 2020 7:00 PM 10:00 PM

Sat, November 21, 2020 7:00 PM 10:00 PM

Wed, November 25, 2020 7:00 PM 10:00 PM

Thu, November 26, 2020 7:00 PM 10:00 PM

Fri, November 27, 2020 7:00 PM 10:00 PM

Sat, November 28, 2020 7:00 PM 10:00 PM

Wed, December 2, 2020 7:00 PM 10:00 PM

Thu, December 3, 2020 7:00 PM 10:00 PM

Fri, December 4, 2020 7:00 PM 10:00 PM

Sat, December 5, 2020 7:00 PM 10:00 PM

Wed, December 9, 2020 7:00 PM 10:00 PM

Thu, December 10, 2020 7:00 PM 10:00 PM

Fri, December 11, 2020 7:00 PM 10:00 PM

Sat, December 12, 2020 7:00 PM 10:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
The Dead Live On in Our Dreams - home version
Your Recently Viewed Pages