Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslofjord Oslo

The Drawing Triennial 2019

  • Wergelandsveien 17, Oslo
  • +47 22853410
  • November 9, 2019 - December 22, 2019
  • (14 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

9 November–19 January 2020, Kunstnernes Hus

The Drawing Triennial 2019, Human Touch, is curated by Helga-Marie Nordby. It is organised by Tegnerforbundet and produced through a collaboration with Kunstnernes Hus. The triennial opens on November 8th at Kunstnernes Hus, and on November 9th at Tegnerforbundet. In the exhibition, 35 invited artists approach drawing as a basic means for human expression.
 

  • Last Updated: 11/13/2019
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Sat, December 7, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, December 8, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, December 10, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, December 11, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, December 12, 2019 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Fri, December 13, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, December 14, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, December 15, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, December 17, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, December 18, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, December 19, 2019 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Fri, December 20, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, December 21, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, December 22, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
The Drawing Triennial 2019
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad