Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Fjord Norway Stavanger

THE GLASS MENAGERIE

  • Rogaland Teater, Teaterveien 1, Stavanger
  • +47 51919090
  • May 26, 2017 - August 23, 2017
  •  /  7:00 PM to 11:59 PM
  • (22 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Tennessee Williams' poetic play about Tom, his mother Amanda and sister Laura. We witness a family breaking apart, and a son who needs to abandon them – at a terrible cost.

  • Last Updated: 05/26/2017
  • Source: Region Stavanger
Dates
Saturday, May 27, 2017

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Friday, June 2, 2017

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Friday, June 9, 2017

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Monday, June 19, 2017

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Monday, August 14, 2017

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Friday, August 18, 2017

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Monday, August 21, 2017

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

See All
Click to activate
Stavanger, Norway
The latitude and longitude
58° 57' 56" N / 5° 43' 58" E
THE GLASS MENAGERIE
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad